Break-A-Way® slalom poles have been chosen for many of the highest-level of competitions, including:

1998 Nagano Olympic Games official Slalom Pole

1999 FIS World Championships at Vail/Beaver Creek

2011 FIS World Cup - Birds of Prey at Beaver Creek

2011 FIS NOR AM Super Series

2011 USA National Alpine Championships Winterpark

2011 Sweden National Alpine Championships Are

2011 Norway National Championships Trysl

2011 Finnland National Alpine Chmpionships

Break-A-Way® is the official pole of Ski Quebec Alpine, along with several Europa Cup and National Championships races.


Newsletter subscription:

Modified-Design-Template erstellt von
Onlineshop erstellt von